How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in that period:

Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
😥
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
😥
Alla helgons dag : 
😥
Julafton : 
😥
Juldagen : 
😥
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
😥
Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, tuesday, 24 may, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 144 / 365
Working day of the year : 99 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 13:32
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:32

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:32

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:32

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:32

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:32

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:32

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
may

24
13:32
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel