计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日数量 :

Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
😥
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
😥
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
😥
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
😥
Alla helgons dag : 
😥
Julafton : 
😥
Juldagen : 
😥
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
😥
定义一个时期
..在 Sweden
今天, 星期六, 2022, 01, 22

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 03 / 52
一年中的一天 : 22 / 365
一年的工作日 : 14 / 253
时刻 (UTC +01) : 00:55
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:55 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:55 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:55 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:55 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:55 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:55 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:55 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:55 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:55 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:55 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:55

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:55

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
01

22
00:55
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
联系我们
Excel