How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2025 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Epiphany  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Easter Sunday  : 
😥
5.
Easter Monday  : 
6.
Labour Day  : 
7.
Ascension Day  : 
8.
National Day of Sweden  : 
9.
Whit Sunday  : 
😥
10.
Midsummer Eve  : 
11.
Midsummer's Day  : 
😥
12.
All Saints' Day  : 
😥
13.
Christmas Eve  : 
14.
Christmas Day  : 
15.
Boxing Day  : 
16.
New Year's Eve  : 


Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, Monday, 4 March, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 10 / 52
Day of the year : 64 / 366
Working day of the year : 45 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 06:48
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:48 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:48 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:48 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:48 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:48 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:48

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:48

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:48

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:48

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:48

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:33

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:48

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:48

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:48

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:48

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:48

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | SV 
Mar

04
06:48
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel