How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2007 :

1.
Nyårsdagen  : 
2.
Trettondedag jul  : 
😥
3.
Långfredagen  : 
4.
Påskdagen  : 
😥
5.
Annandag påsk  : 
6.
Första maj  : 
7.
Kristi himmelsfärds dag  : 
8.
Pingstdagen  : 
😥
9.
Nationaldagen  : 
10.
Midsommarafton  : 
11.
Midsommardagen  : 
😥
12.
Alla helgons dag  : 
😥
13.
Julafton  : 
14.
Juldagen  : 
15.
Annandag jul  : 
16.
Nyårsafton  : 


Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, wednesday, 30 november, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 334 / 365
Working day of the year : 232 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 21:54
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:54

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:54

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:54

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:54

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:54

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:54

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:54

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:54

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:54

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:54

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:54

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:54

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:54

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:39 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:54 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:54 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:54 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:54 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:54 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
nov

30
21:54
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel